Indie Bestseller List

Hardcover Fiction

No Posts Found

Hardcover Nonfiction

No Posts Found

Trade Paperback Fiction

No Posts Found

Trade Paperback Nonfiction

No Posts Found

Mass Market

No Posts Found

The Indie Bestseller List

The Indie Bestseller List

December 12, 2018 2:06 pm By Leave your thoughts

The Indie Bestseller List - Published Wednesday, December 12, 2018 (for the sales week ended Sunday, December 9, 2018). Based on reporting from many hundreds of independent bookstores across the United States.

The Indie Bestseller List

The Indie Bestseller List

December 5, 2018 10:23 am By Leave your thoughts

The Indie Bestseller List - Published Wednesday, December 5, 2018 (for the sales week ended Sunday, December 2, 2018). Based on reporting from many hundreds of independent bookstores across the United States.

The Indie Bestseller List

The Indie Bestseller List

November 7, 2018 12:11 pm By Leave your thoughts

The Indie Bestseller List - Published Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (for the sales week ended Sunday, November 4, 2018). Based on reporting from many hundreds of independent bookstores across the United States.

The Indie Bestseller List

The Indie Bestseller List

October 30, 2018 12:45 pm By Leave your thoughts

The Indie Bestseller List - Published Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (for the sales week ended Sunday, October 28, 2018). Based on reporting from many hundreds of independent bookstores across the United States.

The Indie Bestseller List

The Indie Bestseller List

October 24, 2018 9:10 am By Leave your thoughts

The Indie Bestseller List - Published Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (for the sales week ended Sunday, October 21, 2018). Based on reporting from many hundreds of independent bookstores across the United States.