Ellen Birkett Morris

Ellen Birkett Morris

Ellen Birkett Morris is an award-winning, multi-genre writer based in Louisville, Kentucky. Morris is the author of LOST GIRLS, a short story collection, which Kirkus Reviews called "A varied set of tales from a skilled practitioner of the short form." Her fiction has appeared in Shenandoah, Antioch Review, Notre Dame Review, South Carolina Review, Fiction Southeast, Santa Fe Literary Review, and Upstreet, among other journals. https://ellenbirkettmorris.ink/index.html
Learn to Trust Your Vision Ed McClanahan Says

Learn to Trust Your Vision Ed McClanahan Says

  O the Clear Moment by Ed McClanahan Buy this book via Amazon.com   An exclusive Authorlink interview with Ed McClanahan On his latest book, O the Clear Moment by Ellen Birkett Morris November 2008 Fans of The Natural Man and Famous People I Have Known...