2017 Edgar Award for Best First Novel Goes to Flynn Berry

May 1, 2017
Written by

Explore More

Each spring, Mystery Writers of America present the Edgar® Awards, widely acknowledged to be the most prestigious awards in the genre. The awards were presented April 27, 2017, at the MWA’s 71st Gala Banquet in the Grand Hyatt Hotel New York City.  A complete list of winners and finalists can be seen here. 

This year’s winner for best first book is Flynn Berry for her debut novel, Under the Harrow (Penguin Random House – Penguin Books).



Categorised in:

This post was written by Editorial Staff

Comments are closed here.